Flowers

in #busy6 years ago

IMG_20180403_075828.jpgbunga ini bunga plastik tapi bentuknya seperti bunga asli, bentuk daunnya seperti daun asli dan bunganya seperti asli juga, bunga ini saya dokumentasikan saat saya berada di kota Medan tepatnya di sebuah hotel milik orang Aceh yaitu hotel grand jamee.

these flowers are plastic flowers but the shape is like the original, the shape of its leaves and flowers as the original leaves like the original too, this flower I dokumentasikan when I was in the city of Medan in a hotel belonging to the people of Aceh that is grand hotel jamee

IMG-20180313-WA0000.jpg

Sort:  

I love your flowers! look my tulips! have a nice day.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

cok 'nyan ka loen resteem beh...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61587.45
ETH 2890.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43