Run after your Destiny|Morning Motivation

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

"Just because Fate doesn't deal you the right cards, it doesn't mean you should give up. It just means you have to play the cards you get to their maximum potential"

Run After.png

There are few peoples who are impassioned even when it's painful anybody could love you when you're up, anybody could love you when you just got a promotion, anybody could love you when you bought a yart. But when everybody turns against you and all hell break lose and it looks like you're not a winner and it looks like the love doesn't pay. Most people make a withdraw when they don't see benefit. There are certain things that will happens in your life that slap you out of your stopper
and say this time is no to cry because success is never an accident, and if you don't want it to get out of my way, because there are some people who want to do something. i would rather aim for the stars
and not hate them.I would rather go after it and not get it and don't go after it at all. I would rather try or fail then not try at all. I don't want to live with the idea i'm gonna go for it come hell or high water. I'm going after my destiny, because there are something in your life that will make you run.
If you run after your destiny you will automatically ease yourself from your history.
The one thing i'll tell you for sure is that nothing for sure Run Run you gotta run after your destiny
you gotta run after it. you have to run after your destiny. I'm getting ready to run give me some space
I'm getting ready to run get out of my face because i don't have time what you talking about because I'm getting ready to Run. i didn't get it that i got this age but i'm going to start running. Just 'Run' 'Run' after your destiny :)

If you like the message please consider Upvote resteeem and comment

DQmeAKKRJdn2Dm6qkU4zGCo62Dgbog5TQ2d6NZix71eKtKL.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62