Present intelligence vs. traditional intelligence

in #busy6 years ago

8948a454.jpg

One day a cat and a fox knew the politics of how many people are talking. The fox said, "I do not see any reason to care for people like me, no matter how big danger comes.

I know many kayada-kashat I will have to spend all these things before doing any harm. "" I would rather not expect anything like that, "he said," cat-sister, please take place now that an attack happened here.

Have you thought about some of the measures to save yourself? "" No, fox-grandfather ", answered the cat," I know only one way. I did not do that, I was last. "" It looks bad for you, "replied the fox," I'm speaking from the heart.

And, if you could get any help, I was very happy. But what do you know, the neighbors, you understand, the days have passed, now nobody can believe. It does not say that it takes its own system. "
d6f5c5cd8433be7351ee1337b6e5768c.jpg

The words of the fox do not come out of their mouth; Dogs came and shouted loudly and shouted at them. The cottage, knew a prisoner, ran into a tree running. At high level, sitting in a safe shelter in Magdal was seen sitting on the fox.
Jungle_Cat_on_tree_during_high_tide_in_Sundarban.jpg

While doing all kinds of exercises, the fox could not even go out of the eye of the dogs. The dogs surrounded him and cut him into pieces. A little common sense often gets more useful than pile-cluster techniques.
FOX 2.jpeg.opt390x260o0,0s390x260.jpeg

Dear reader, what do you think? Do such incidents happen in our real life often? Comments can be provided through.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75