Monday busy day!

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Hi Everyone! 

Today I am so busy since in the morning from 7 Am until 1 Pm.  first children to clothes and I and then breakfast to the bus stop to Almere to sign a contract for my new job and then carry sandwiches to feed the ducks. and then we will pause for a little fruit. 

Then we go to buy Toko shop for asian food. 

Then we go to library. 

 

And then we go to town hall for me to apply for passport. and after that we go to McDonald for eating chips and then we go to bus stop, take the bus to home. And finally we are at home. 

Soon I will make dinner for tonight and at 7 o'clock in the evening I will go to sewing course until half past 10 and I will be at home by ten o'clock and then sit on the couch with a cup of tea then go to bed.


that is my busy day. Children tired and mom tired !!!

Tomorrow is another day!


Have a nice day everyone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67928.09
ETH 3827.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63