You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Amazing Power of Opportunities in Cryptocurrencies : Steem & Ethereum Lyte (Elyte) (2)

in #busy6 years ago

I'll really appreciate if I can chat you up on discord or steemitchat.. I have little idea about crypto currency and not many people in my country knows of this golden opportunity until they found there steemit. I will really appreciate, if you will give me d opportunity to learn d intricacies of crypto and how 2 buy and sell crypto currencies.

Sort:  

My posts will teach you all you need..take out time and learn..I posted all informations in my steemit posts for all especially new members to learn

Ok.. Thanks bro.. Will do that right away.

welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66750.69
ETH 3470.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23