Steemmonsters and SBI Giveaway contest #02

in #busy5 years ago (edited)

Welcome to my second steemmonsters card and SBI share giveaway. I'm getting a lot of cards I don't really use, so thought I may as well do some giveaways.

The winner will receive a card as well as one SBI (@steembasicincome) share!

Card on offer

Spineback Turtle Beta level 01, 1/2, so it's really 2 of these cards combined
Screen Shot 2019-01-13 at 17.33.37.png

By the time you level this up to 05 it gets the ability thorns and gains another melee point, so it's quite handy for a 4 mana card.

Rules

  1. Add in a comment to indicate you want to be in the contest - 'I'm in' will suffice.
  2. Tag another steemmonster player in your comment
  3. Resteem this post
  4. No upvote required but obviously appreciated
  5. I'll put all names into a random name picker to decide the winner.
  6. Deadline for entries is by the time this post pays out, or the first 20 entries, whichever is first.
  7. Winner will be sent the card via steemmonsters, from my main @revisesociology account within 24 hours of post payout, along with 1 SBI share.
  8. Obviously use the same username you use to play steemmonsters to make your comment!

Rationale behind the contest...

I figure it's a win-win situation - the winner gets a free card and I get small reward, which i can then use to buy the cards I actually want to improve my decks faster!

Sort:  

I actually don't have any friends to play steemmonsters with yet, so I can't qualify, but sending you an upvote anyways for doing a giveaway =) Best of luck!
@onepagex

This post has received a free upvote by @OnePageX
This bot is sponsored by OnePageX.com! To use it, simply reply to your post with @onepagex and you will get an upvote!
OnePageX.com is the simplest cryptocurrency conversion tool online!

You don't need friends, just a deck of cards to get started!

I'm in the game believe that!
@joeypark please visit.

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm in and nominate @monsterstamer

Congratulations @self-track! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I‘m in with @dosdudes ;-)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95