Underground in London

in #busy6 years ago

Dionis was judging me so hard the day and while I was taking this pictures and because I didn't knew I was doing this whole series he was very confused why I was capturing this b&w&r photos.

But when People are not doing social media professionally sometimes it is so difficult for them to understand a lot of the things You do and the moments You want to capture.

IMG_20180705_161625815.jpg

Some Underground lines here in London are actually not underground and that allow me to have some better light and capture better quality photos for You.

And because one of the official colours of the Underground here it is Red it makes it even easier to get pictures for this series.

IMG_20180705_164430044.jpg

Wanted to do a 3 part series like usually but on this day I haven't found any other detail that got me inspired to capture the moment. So for this time You will have to survive with two pictures only.

But I was running to get them because when I looked at this scenes I couldn't resist to capture the moment.

I want to know who have been in London and if You ever been here. Have You travelled on the Underground and what do You think about the whole service in here?

20180614_013754_0001.png

PicsArt_02-09-03.09.22.jpg

LEAVE A COMMENT, UPVOTE AND RESTEEM IF YOU LOVED IT ❤

GO FOLLOW ME ON MY OTHER SOCIAL THINGS:

Youtube * Twitter * Instagram *

image

Sort:  

Reminds me of when I went to the art gallery and they had the escalator dismantled, best piece in there.

Eheheh yeah that raw mechanical feeling :)

My recollection of the Underground is mainly that everyone seemed so polite while boarding it, compared to somewhere like the NYC metro.

Ohhh yeah usually here in the UK everyone is like that all the time. British politeness :) the majority of times it is a good thing :) but sometimes it is just too much wheheh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23