Sort:  

Yay!! Looks like you got your account back, glad to see that! It was such a pleasure to talk with you in Prague 🙂

Beautiful dad conversation posted here! You are so good!!

Hello Reinhard! I was able to sort of log in by my dtube channel, but it is a limited access: I cannot do many things (such as transfers etc). Good thing I can now follow you, tho! THANK YOU! A hug :)

Good to see you here at least! Looks like you still have your posting key. You should find out on discord if there is a way to recover your account with that. There is a very supportive community on the PAL discord channel. Here is a invitation link I found: https://discord.gg/HYj4yvw Hope you'll get it all back to work!

Wow! Thanks a lot!!!

Ciao @serste! Let us ask someone who knows how to restore this... thanks for reminding us! Baci!

Graciaaaaaaas @dadanyc ! BACI!!!

I love your work Serena! It is great you got it again! Happy to be able to upvote your drawngs :D I love the time we spent in Prague .. and didn't even say bye properly when you left.. I Hope to meet again in person one day! till then ..... ... in cyberspace :D

Hey Furius! I still owe you that coffee, so I hope to see you again in the real world and may draw some more together... Thank you for your time! Your family is amazing! HUGS!

Yess maybe in Italy! I have heard you have perfect coffee there :D It was en excellent experience! Thank you and Hugs back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57