Still recovering from chest infection | Today I have my job review in 4 hours.

in #busy5 years ago

Hi everyone

I am still recovering. I want to get better before I go gym. I am gargling hot water and salt recently and they feel good. However I should have done that before. I am still keeping warm.

I really miss going to the gym. It is something I really want to get back to. Gym has been a therapy for me. It helped me feel that I can achieve something. I want to get bigger, stronger and healthier.

But I am not fully ready to go to the gym yet. My immune system is weaker than ever. My diet needs extra focus. And I need more rest and sleep to get better first. I will be watching my diet more. I want to be able to buy more nutritious food such as grass fed animals and animal organs. They have high bioavailable nutrition for the human body.

Today I got a job review.

This time last year has been 1 year. Deep down I hope I get a salary raise. This is literally so I can buy more health conscious food. I found places where they sell high quality chicken and beef, and some of their organs too. A lot of times I do not have the money to buy that and hence I resort to eating rice, something people often ate because they couldn't eat high quality meat.

I got it 4 hours later from now. I hope it goes well. 6 month ago they gave me a "promotion". But the month of promotion, the same month the percentage of money to pension increased, and so did my tax. I got a lot less than I did before.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71