You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2018 Daegu & Daegu Vicinity Tour Stamp Trail Book #23: Donghwasa Temple

in #busy6 years ago

Heya @normalbro!

I'm loving the image formatting you got going on! It looks fantastic! This is one place I actually want to visit if I get the chance to be in Korea. Donghwasa Temple is more like a tiny Buddhist town if anything, and it looks vibrant. I want to take photos with the giant statue as well xD

Sort:  

Honestly, it was all thanks to you!! A couple months ago you recommeneded that I use the markdown guide and it has helped alot @shello!!

I'm so glad that you took it to heart. I feel like my blog has been slacking lately. Time to come back :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91