In sorrowsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #busy6 years ago

The sky's tears are clouded by ___

Cloud troubles come in rain ___
After the hardness of the stones is eroded ___
And the hardships of mind fall in tears ...!!

You made mistakes, did not make mistakes,

So I'm guilty
You show the way, do not sit next to it,
So now I'm single-handedly.!!

Who was going to love for whom I have two eyes poison ... I am telling you very well, but now it is true and Basina!!

girl-1848477__480.jpgsource

It was a bad day, the day you said it !! What talent do you have in me that you love me? It's just hard to remember the words! Good to know you are good.

You did not say,

Do not leave me any day?
The whole life of my life
Why today, why leave me alone when I leave
What was my fault,
You loved me more than you?
"

Thanks for reading! !!

UPVOTE BLINKING.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Shuhan from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68789.22
ETH 3862.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66