TEXT FROM LAST NIGHT #1

in #busy6 years ago (edited)


source

Starting this series after a lot of push by @jeaniepearl . Its something i use to do on facebook and people loved it. I hope you will too.

Some of these conversations are real life conversations, hence names would be changed in other to protect their identity.


Biola: Do you still need assurance there is nothing between Biyi and I

John: You said there is nothing so lets leave it at that

Biola: But you still think there is something right?

John: Should i not think there is something going on? How many girls go to a guys house to spend the night with him and you want me to think there is nothing going on?

Biola: Why can't you just trust me?

John: Why can't you just respect me?

Biola: How am i not respecting you?

John: So many ways. Lets say its even true that you do not have anything with Biyi, you still decided to stay over at his place after i told you not to. giving me flimsy excuses about how you need to wake up early to travel.

John: Telling me i'm worried about Biyi cos he is doing things for you that i can't or won't do. so please how is that one respecting me.

Biola: But i told you my reasons.

John: And your reason is why i think there is something going on. because they do not make any sense

John: If you want to make yourself a whore just tell me so i'll know what i am dealing with.

Biola: Please stop talking to me like that. Nothing is happening between me and Biyi, he is just a friend.

John: A friend that you spend the night with, a friend you know i do not like. A friend you promise to reduce your friendship with but you did not

Biola: Are you saying because i have a boyfriend i should not have friends that are guys? Don't you have female friends?

John: Off course i have female friends but i dont go around sleeping at their places and if i'm someone that's threatening their relationship, they'd know how to reduce their friendship with me. and no one is saying you shouldn't have male friends but it should have a limit.

Biola: I wish i never told you about Biyi or that i have male friends. If you didn't know about him you won't be suspecting me of cheating and sometimes i feel like i should even go ahead and cheat since its something you already suspect me of doing.

John: You telling me of him is why i am still here and giving you the benefit of doubts. but to be sincere with you i no longer have that 100percent faith in you. Plus you think keeping secrets is the best way to deal with this?

John: You think if i didn't know of Biyi and i know what i do now, i'd believe anything you tell me?

Biola: John, I love you and would never cheat on you.

John: That's what that woman said before she cheated on her husband with the gateman, that's what men say before they cheat on their wives so i take that with a grain of salt.

John: You think women that cheat really want to cheat or that they cheat with strangers, this is how it all starts. See i really dont care if you cheating or not, just tell me if you are let me just know. At least i dont even feel like i am dating you anymore.

Biola: I dont feel like i am dating you too. What's the point, you dont trust me. When it comes to Biyi, you become something else. Maybe we should just end this.

John: Yeh , maybe we should. At least i am not Biyi with a 2 bedroom flat and sending you 20k monthly telling me you just his friend because of his money. You know i over react when it comes to Biyi but instead of doing something about him you are quick to want to end things with us cos if you really look at it, what do you gain from me?

Biola: Don't see it that way John, this is not about his money.

John: Please tell me its about what? Have you ever tot of stopping your friendship with him in other to safe this relationship, i bet you cant do that cos of what you are going to lose.

Biola: This is about you not trusting me.

John: See, i need to get back to work. I do not want to talk about trust with you. Do something about Biyi or very soon what we have, promises we've made, all that would be in the past.


Follow me for the next part of this post and if you find it interesting. Do upvote and resteem.

Sort:  

To get upvote from @wafrica, the post needs at least 300 characters! Please describe your work in detail ;-)

Congratulations @sigmund! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Yeah!!!!
The amebo session is here life.
Lovely episode.

Ahhh Biola respect your boo na the intimacy with Bisi is too much

Lol, abi nah. Grab ur pop corn

Congratulations @sigmund! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56