Google's Stylized Photos

in #busy5 years ago

I never really paid attention to the stylized feature in Google Photos. I’ve found it can add some pretty nice effects to pictures, and it can also make movies based on photos and videos taken around the same time.

This one really stands out. It usually ruins pictures with too much saturation, but I like how the bridge goes together with the sky.


This one was taken from a car, so it became a bit blurry. I like how the rock turned out though.


I thought this was cool. I had several pictures from the same balcony, so it must have spliced them together. Awesome technology.


Liked how this one got a sort of grainy feel.


Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Fancy! Glad to see you posting and you surely will be showing us all up if you keep this creative streak going.

You have already left me in the dust. Keep up the good work!

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Thank you very much. I'm enjoying posting a lot. Very friendly community. :)

They can be. Tell your father not to be so cheap and upvote you bigger. ;)

Pfft I feed the kid. You mean I have to upvote him too. Even after he steals all of my shots? I have to leave enough to upvote my favorite friend and partner too ;) After all you are way nicer to me!

Well, that is debatable. ;)

@old-guy-photos,

You feed your bloody kid and give him 100% upvotes every time, Ol' Guy. In another 10 years, he'll have Power of Attorney.

Quill

Oh yes indeed. That is all part of the plan. You see you get them some cheap steem, then when it moons, he wont need the Power of Attorney to get MY cash lol.

@old-guy-photos,

Actually ... good plan.

Quill

That's a pretty clever idea. I may have to try it. :)

🎁 Hi @silver314! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Christmas Tree Tuesday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64