You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem: The Bombshell During The Week That Was

in #busy5 years ago

Very good post, I didn’t know this about @esteem. I think everyone is scrambling to fix this one way or another. There is also busy.com and Steem peaks. I believe we will be fine with or without @ned and Steemit.inc
Resteemed 👍

Sort:  

We are well situated with interfaces. That is correct.

The point I was making esteem is running a full node. We need a lot more of them because we are dependent upon steemit. for that.

I absolutely agree with you, It is very obvious that @ned is done with Steemit and is moving forward in a different direction. We all need to wean ourselves off of @ned’s support. This is just too much dependence on a company that has no intention of growing Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63897.91
ETH 3131.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87