You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RC Delegation Will Change The Path Of Steem

in #busy5 years ago (edited)

I definitely like the idea.
As for now, i'm delegating small chunks of SP to a number of users, because the RC system is a huge turn-off. Delegating a little bit of SP gives them some breathing space. But I had to lower the SP i delegate to each user in order to be able to help out more people, and don't give away all my SP. (I must admit I've put new delegations on hold for now - I can't foresee what will be workable for the smaller accounts after HF21)

I have plenty of RC to spare, so it would be great if I could delegate that.

Steemit Inc tries to alleviate this by delegating 15 SP to each new account.

Do they? I see a lot of users with only 5SP...

Sort:  

RC delegation should've been prioritized. I don't know why they didn't think about smaller account barely having any RC.


You just planted 0.06 tree(s)!


Thanks to @fuadsm

We have planted already
6816.97 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 24694.67
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

I do know: because they simply don't care. They only care about the big investors - and those have no RC trouble. :0(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81