You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Resource Credits Fix??? Views From @ned

in #busy6 years ago

Just one question: would you be prepared to delegate your RC for free to red fish in need?

Some of the smaller accounts are really talented and have loads of potential, but they are currently muted because they don't have the resources to invest.

Rumors are going around that they are working on a fix. But it will fix nothing for the people who simply don't have the money to invest. Unless RC delegations are handed out for free, as a motivating gesture towards the people who are in trouble.

Is the fact that a talented blogger was born in a poor country a reason to cut him off from the platform, simply because the people with the resources to help them - even if it is just a little - are too eager to earn more money?

I really miss the pay it forward and support each other attitude that still existed a couple of months ago.

I'm running a contest in which I give away 1000sp (1/5 of my total amount - other delegations not included) to 10 redfish who are muted and are unable to grow their account because of this, simply because I think it's the right thing to do. If I would be able to, I would help them.all, because IMO they have the same rights to be here as you and me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84