Win the Fear

in #busy5 years ago

What an ambivalence it is! I need to withstand but no way to do it. IMG_20181102_195022_8.jpg
I always ready to embrace the situation whether I am wrong or right. This is such an ambivalence in which I have been shackled by myself. It is an obvious & fulminatory thought. If I want to express it willingly, I will be trapped & vise Varsha . I am not at all sure about that matter. I can't do it getting confused. Because, it can't be thought to keep or think so. There never comes such a question or confusion let alone proves it or asks to be informed. I need to perceive the roots of my ambivalence. But there is no single man to help me to find the roots. It's my failure not to have such a believable & dependable one to make it clear. This is first time I am fearful to be expressed by myself because of reality. But I will ready to face it if any one dares to reveal out to me without keeping it inside or laughing at behind us. Nothing to say there. Indeed, I am in a great mysterious world & in a great laugh. So,let's us laugh. ha ha ha....Hahahaha

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sinha50 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17