You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #BirthdayMealChallenge

in #busy5 years ago

Two days off sounds bad, but she has an appetite? It's been a while since I was holed up that long, wish her well from me.

That battered stuff looks good but ever so bad too.. if you know what I mean? You could have done a @tasteem with this... maybe?

Sort:  

That was an old photo. I am positive I already did a tasteem from that place. We are creatures of habit and tend to go back to the same places. Not great for tasteem reviews. 😁. Two days is nothing. She was off for an entire week one time. She gets it bad when she gets it...

Posted using Partiko Android

We are creatures of habit and tend to go back to the same places.

Yes I know that one. You find a good place and keep going back.. new ones are a gamble.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87