At A Beach In Byeonsan Area, Korea

in #busy6 years ago

It was a fortune for me to meet local people in the cafe.
He introduced me one not-well-known beach in Byeonsan area.
Mohang port was its name.

I think you might’ve had same opportunity that someone told you the unique place only local people knew.
I hurried to maka a reservation for the hotel there.
When I got to the hotel in that place, my hotel was located in Mohang port.
Mohang was small port for fishing.

I saw the dusk while I was driving to the hotel. It was awesome.
But it was not easy to find proper place to photography.

Anyway I could photography the dusk.

P5260623.JPG

P5270957.JPG

When I waked up, I opened the window and looked down the beach.

It was an awesome sand beach.

P5280007.JPG

There were some rocks in the middle of the beach.
Some persons were walking around the rocks.

P5280015.JPG

The sea looked find.

P5280020.JPG

There was a village on the other direction from the hotel.

P5280005.JPG

P5280006.JPG

Mohang Port was a perfect place to enjoy the beach in Byeonsan area

Sort:  

I find it a great beach to visit it there at Byeonsan @slowwalker because of its beauty and the place looks clean too. It is a perfect place for a family to have an excursion and have fun in the beach. Lovely photos you had taken too, it is worthy of putting them in a frame. :)

Thank you for posting @slowwalker, nim.

Beaches are mesmerising...are they not?

Your lovely photogrpahs took my breath away....especially number three....as if you were a bird in flight to take such a picture....what a sight.

Thank you for taking Steemians to the beach.

Cheers.

lovely photos.

Love the sunset color

Breath-taking photography, it's really a great place and the beach is so inviting...I love the rock in the middle of the beach it's one of a kind. Thank you @slowwalker for always sharing us your adventures, it really made me to desire to visit Byeonsan one day.

WARNING! The comment below by @erudire leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

I think the sunset was one of the most beautiful sea views of all, you photographed the right time to admire that wonderful mix of colors! I love how you see the photos thanks for sharing with us

blessed be your friend for having presented you that beautiful beach

definitely a charming place, a time to enjoy the immensity of the sea, to recover energies and to rest, particularly I love love love, the sound of the waves is the ideal musical background to meditate, in the moments in which I need to vitalize myself I go to the beach (that fortunately I have near) and I relax, that place is cozy, I enjoy!

What a beautiful place @slowwalker😀 thanks for sharing with us! Really great photos! Resteemed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95