You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Complete Guide to Steemit.com is Live on My Website!

in #busy5 years ago

You should be offering STEEM accounts through your website.

Another thing that can be added is how to find the account keys and which ones to use for each type of task. The use of multiple keys for social media or for cryptocurrency is a paradigm shift for most people.

Great job. Just imagine if everyone had a website like this. That would bring a lot of buzz.

Sort:  

YES! Offering Steem accounts is something that I really would like to do. I’m not entirely sure on the how quite yet. I’ll have to research it some more.

That’s a fantastic idea. I agree, the key system is something that has had many of my friends confused when they got started as well. I’ll add that to the guide. Thanks for the great suggestion 👌🏽

100%. That’s my whole idea with this - more exposure, legitimacy and simple education related to Steem. A lot of this stuff requires countless hours to understand and it’s definitely not located in 1 accessible place. My ambition is to be one of those “places” where you can just shoot a link to an aspiring Steemian and say “here’s everything you need”. Time will tell if I can pull this off. Your encouragement helps more than you know 😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

I will write a How-To tutorial

OK, I wrote the tutorial. No need to research how to make STEEM accounts available .

https://steemit.com/money/@socky/how-to-make-money-selling-steem-accounts

I wrote this for anyone that wants to sell accounts. You don't have to sell the accounts. You can give them away at-cost or free. It is up to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84