Hedgehog and bear cub. If you do not then I do not.

in #busy6 years ago

... Here and today Hedgehog said Bear cub:

  • How good it is that we have each other!

The Bear cub nodded.

  • You just imagine: I'm not, you're sitting alone and have no one to talk to.

  • And where are you?

  • I am not here, I am out.

"It does not happen," said the Teddy Bear.

"I think so, too," said the Hedgehog. - But suddenly, here - I do not. You are alone. Well, what are you going to do? ..

"I'll turn everything upside down, and you'll be found!"

  • No me, nowhere else !!!

"Then, then ... Then I'll run out into the field," said the Bear cub. - And I will scream: "Hedgehooooooog!", And you will hear and scream: "Teddy-o-o-oo! ..". Here. "

"No," said the Hedgehog. "I do not have a single drop." Do you understand?

  • What are you hanging on to me? - the Bear cub became angry. - If you are not, then I do not. Do you understand? ...
    sourse

IMG_20180506_143134.jpg

Sort:  

Such a beautiful picture together cute smile <3

i wish lived long life together

Get Upvotes from 350 members!

Join Our Community now.

a bear moment will understand

Congratulations @sokoloffa! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Play-off for third result


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60625.76
ETH 2898.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62