My achievement: 2 years on Steemit.

in #busy6 years ago

Безымянный.png

And this day has come. It has been exactly two years since my registration on Steemit. Many different events occurred during this time. As I wrote earlier, my life has changed dramatically during this time. Life has changed for the better. First of all, I want to express special and great gratitude to my own native and close person, my husband. My beloved husband @artem-sokoloff, I thank you for everything. Together we went through everything: through pain and success, through ups and downs, through sadness and joy. We are still waiting for a long road to our goal. But I believe that together we will cope. We are a strong team. I love you. Also, I thank my friends and everyone who has been around this whole time. Thank you, my friends, for your support and for your kind words. I want to wish each of you a great human happiness. I wish you success and comfort in your families. Let all your dreams come true. Thank you, my dear.

Безымянный12.png

Sort:  

Thanks to you for recognizing us as your friends up here, we are going to places that's for real, it has started now and happy mostly happy for your successes.

Waoh, two years here, am yet to make to six months here, I cant imagine it, congratulations to you on this milestone.

Beatiful love declaration! Love can overcome any hurdles. Congrats for the 2 years in the platform!

Вiтаю! Ваш пост проголосовано!

Моя хороша, дуже дякую тобі! 10409.png

Яка гарна троянда)). Дзвони Iринко, коли захочеш).

Congratulation you! Thank you for the interesting blog!

Бажаємо нових досягнень!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49