My favorite city. City and rain.

in #busy6 years ago

Have you ever been to Uzhgorod? Did you walk around this fabulous city in the rain? If not, you lost a lot. Maybe you do not like rain? And I love. I love the drumbeat of the rain outside the window. I love rain at any time of the year. The rain soothes me. I feel comfortable. And in the summer I like to walk in the rain. Especially I like a downpour. That's cool. People run to shelter from the rain, but I go. And I feel good. I'm sure that the city also loves the rain.

IMG_1839.JPG

Sort:  

This post received upvote from @tipU :) | Voting service | For investors.

I have not been there. However, it seems that Uzhgorod has come to us by sharing the photo with us. Thank you for doing so. In fact we cannot visit all places of the world, but what we can do nowadays is to show to people more of the world. Finally, i love the rain too.

Thanks for the sharing this post @sokoloffa

Чудове фото! Дякую, що поділились!
(до речі, у мене в блозі є нові малюнки, сподіваюсь на вашу підтримку:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62