Warm meeting old friends. @bugavi, @hajevoy60, @olga.maslievich, @artem-sokoloff and the little princess Darynka.

in #busy6 years ago

Steemit unites our hearts and souls. It would seem that this is just the Internet, this is just a blogger platform. But how many people have already met thanks to Steemit? My family and I are also no exception. We found many friends here. We have already met someone, we just call someone by phone. I do not always have time to read someone's post and leave a comment, but I know that my friends are in my heart. I am always ready to support and help everyone. I am sure that my friends will always support and help me too. The last meeting in Ukraine was held with our friends from the beautiful city of Lviv in Western Ukraine. We met a wonderful family @bugavi, @hajevoy60, @olga.maslievich and the little princess Darynka. From the bottom of my heart I want to thank them for this meeting. Thank you for your kind words, for your support and for the wonderful walk through the beautiful autumn park. Olya, you have beautiful daughters. Thank you for the emotions that I experienced. I hope that we will meet again sometime.

IMG_3317.JPG

Sort:  

All I see are beautiful people....cheers

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 14.14% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Іринко, дякую за гарні слова! Я впевнена що ми скоро зустрінемось! Бажаю вам успіху на новому місці!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70