If you want to do something, then do it now, because life is short, and you never know if you'll get that chance to do it.

in #busy6 years ago

selfiecamera_2018-05-12-14-15-25-786.jpg

One thing about PROMISE is that both the person who promise and the one that the promise was made to never forgets! You don't forget promises!
I used to hit my self over and over when people promise and fail to fulfill, if you make a promise i will remind you just once, just in case you forgot, I know you didn't forget but since some humans have weak brains let me pretend it might likely occur
selfiecamera_2018-05-12-14-16-09-583.jpg

I remind you,and you promise me firmly you are gonna carry out the task I off myself. You fulfil it or not,my mind was off that track the very day it was shifted. I can't die over things that won't work out
selfiecamera_2018-05-12-14-15-49-150.jpg

No need for this fake promises FAM, you can't make it,you can't, if you can,yes you can,

Nobody hits you
Your age doesn't reduce
You just won't die for being realistic

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Verified ✅ on @Rihannas !
Free resteem Your Post on @rihannas

How to Works:

  1. Follow on @Rihannas
  2. Send Your Steemit Account URL
  3. Enjoy Free resteem Lifetime

IF You Want Good Curation rewards & Free Upvote :
Join our Curation Team Here

Follow : @Rihannas
Everyday 10 Post Upvote : @steemvoteron

I agree nice speech

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59