You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why do couples get divorced? A brief study of the causes of divorce.

in #busy6 years ago

Thank you for taking time to share this post.
Sadly the way of our world today that more people leave the marriage because they believe the "grass is greener" something different !! - which normally when it's too late they find out it is not .
Sonic Sonny 💁🏻

Sort:  

Yeah I think that happens a lot, also in my case...YES I think that is happening right now!Thanks for that great comment, following YOU! I am going through one too, and requesting SBD donations to cover my legal costs, would you be so kind as to donate some SBD to me? https://steemit.com/teamsouthafrica/@pjcswart/please-help-me-not-get-screwed-lol-in-my-divorce

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64107.62
ETH 3101.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12