Never say anything about someone

in #busy6 years ago

35.png

I didn’t know. I did know: that’s it. Our relationship could not continue like this, out of balance, unequal. it can, we can continue to live exactly as we do. Isn’t that what people do? I am happy. I have something to accomplish, create, and achieve. Those who travail in faith today will truimph in joy tomorrow. The world is big conspiracy to make you happy. If you love someone so much and they love you as the same don't let go of them. I feel like a nineteen If you have a hobby, you be happy. Although I am smiling and I promise I will be. Sometimes, if you want to be happy, you've got to run away to Bath and marry. This will save you a lot of trouble in life.

sonu.gif is the best prayer that anyone could say. I say that one a lot. Thank you expresses extreme gratitude, humility, understanding.
With respect,0001.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62875.13
ETH 3030.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67