You already know the way...

in #busy6 years ago

001.jpg

You can't feel the essence of Happiness unless you overcome your Sadness. I'll all be better off the day we stop letting unhappy, unsuccessful people tell us how to be happy and successful. You already know the way... follow it. You can't spell impossible without spelling possible! Let nothing put me to unease, nothing to deceive. I have conceived, I exist. Because I am blessed, To gather time, in the hearing, my breath,
so tranquil. To life, I am, thankful. Men who believe that the way to the mind is not by way of ice picks through the brain or large dosages of dangerous medicine but through an honest reckoning of the self. In spite of all - Be Happy. One has to be dull to feel happy amongst the dull.

sonu.gif is the best prayer that anyone could say. I say that one a lot. Thank you expresses extreme gratitude, humility, understanding.
With respect,0001.gif

Sort:  

thank you for these words !

Congratulations @sonu! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36