You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whale Spam has moved past funny now... sign below..

in #busy5 years ago

You bet I'll sign my name here: @southernwolf!

I'm quite sick and tired of this. I have my disagreements with Bernie, but FTG is nothing short of a bully, a con, and probably a sociopath (ironically, all traits of a flat earther) based on his behavior towards others here on the platform. It's time to stop, and either it will stop by ALL OF US banding together and demanding it, or the rules for how downvotes are handled on the blockchain will have to be changed at the next hardfork. This can't continue in this current state, without risking the platform as a whole.

So I'm stating it now, FTG and the other whales, it's high time you cease this nonsense immediately! And if you do not, I will write a proposal to the witnesses demanding that the rules for the blockchain be changed to counteract this activity. It's unfortunate it has come to this, but the survival of the platform comes ahead of your little pathetic flame wars. The witnesses can change the rules for how downvoting works and how much each downvote costs, and they can make it exponentially more painful for each extra downvote you give to someone. If that's what it comes to though, then so be it!

(Hey @whatsup, since I just put my still newbie reputation on the line for both signing this and saying what I said, may I have a drama token please? I promise to take good care of it, love it, cuddle it, and read it bed time stories! :D )

Sort:  

D-symbol.png

You've been issued a drama token... To view, trade, buy or sell your token go to steem-engine.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62120.17
ETH 3179.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75