What is the crime of running women's scooters?

in #busy6 years ago

scooti-001-20180316153638.jpg

In the capital's Dhanmondi, one woman went to school to get her two children to school. Traffic police members met him frequently. But on March 13, the woman had to face another experience.

One traffic police tortured him. He said to the bus drivers, 'Maran brothers are dead, girl people again run the scooter.'

This incident happened in front of the Sunnydale School near Sultana Kamal Stadium in Dhanmondi 11 / A in the capital.

The woman (Tania Alam) has given status to the social media Facebook after the incident. He complained that he did not get any queries even with senior officers of the police and traffic police. Traffic police members have made such allegations, after giving a status on Facebook, it is very viral. His remarks, 'What is the crime of running a women's school?'

It is learned that the name of the traffic police member of the accused Saiful Islam. He is the Traffic ATSI.

scooti-002-20180316153607.jpg

We have heard. Talks with both sides. The traffic police member denied the allegations. Even then, we asked the written complaint to the woman. The action will be taken if he complains.

Tania Islam, the woman complained, said, "When a child is going to school, a traffic police says, 'Maran Bhai Maran is that the girl man runs the scooter on her, the day comes to school with two children, there is no problem in killing. Again, say, 'I say that there is no problem in killing'.

This is the face of the police of our country today, who should protect the people who kill the people, they say there is no problem, I am ???

The reason for the kill, firstly, I am a girl (!), Run a scooter on her (daughter's courage to the man), and take her to school at the daily two children's school ... the police man is not tolerating it ...

Now that the police station will go to GD, it does not seem to be profitable .... "

scooti-003-20180316153535.jpg

The woman commented on the comments status of the status of the status quo, "I went to the police outpost of 32 no. I know everyone knows! Assistant Commissioner Akram Hasan Tuku was there.

He said, GD did not get the reason because the police is investigating! Nothing can be found! More than that he will see! Then Saiful (the traffic police) was called, he said, he did not say anything to me, just warned to run a scooter!

Then I asked, before taking your picture, I told you, brother, you have taken a bet for killing people, come and pick a picture of yours, why I said it !!! And why all the drivers smile when you hear? And when someone gives advice, someone comes to gd ??? Then there is no answer !!! Everyone is lying with one ??? How many false people say, no language can be found to say !!! "

scooti-004-20180316153456.jpg

Accused ATSI Saiful Islam told Jago news, "I am a general traffic police member. Working in Dhanmondi My duty is not always in front of the Sunnydale School. I do not even have a relationship with him. I do not have anybody to show up with him. I do not know what happened to people on the last 13 days. But he took the picture on 8 March morning at 8:20 am. I keep watching him from behind. '

When contacted, assistant commissioner of the South division Dhanmondi Zone (AC) Akram Hasan Tuku told Jago news, "The woman came to my office yesterday. And the incident is on 13th. I said, make a written complaint. I'm taking action. He wants to do GD. I did not have any problem. But he did not do any GD or complaint.

Image credit on #Google

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70880.42
ETH 3658.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75