You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If Not Crypto... Where To Invest My Money?

in #busy5 years ago

Awesome run-down. There are so many options out there in the world for investing our money. It's easy to get wrapped up in just 1 of them (crypto)... or even more specifically, it's easy to get wrapped up in Steem.

Diversification is always a good thing. Perhaps we can add all of these things to our "investment buckets" with enough time and dedication to the investing game!

Sort:  

Diversification is always a good thing. Perhaps we can add all of these things to our "investment buckets" with enough time and dedication to the investing game!

I plan to diversify in the future, even though I'm mainly Crypto atm, but it's hard knowing where to diversify too... Especially with the state of our world where we might or might not be near a recession.

Maybe some gold dividend stocks and precious metals are a good idea for diversification, I've also heard people talking about Uranium...

If I only had enough money to invest in everything I want.

Thanks for reading :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64561.16
ETH 3244.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91