Sort:  

i imagine almost everyday i'm a giant hawk. Just like you freefaler, only i'm using my wings to fly.
wish you a safe landing.

Right, but if you could change one thing in your world today, what would it be?

first thing comes up in my mind is education. i'm enjoying life as much as i can, but i was too concentrated in few tasks in my daily actions. i'm changing this trend. i asked my self what am i doing with my life. it's running so fast, that it let me far behind. so, i forgave myself of being lazy and started to grind hard. what i love, i work hard to master it.
basiclly i want to change my attitude towards actions i take to grow mentally not just phisicly.

thanks, you made mi think deep.
all the best!

That's awesome! So what are you learning right now?

how to fly ;)

Being self-centered

Great! What action can you take today to put someone else first?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60648.94
ETH 2906.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60