Tully - Australia - Part 68

in #busy5 years ago (edited)

Stopped in Bilyana outside Tully overnight then to the beautiful Cardwell Beach with incredible views looking out on to Hinchinbrook Island and the look-out which was even better! Very different when I didn't have to see it at 5 am then go to work!! It was at this point that I realised I had lost the car’s front grill. Back to Blue Water Rest Area now my most stayed rest area, like 4 times I have been there now!!
IMG_7439.JPG

Sort:  

Did you go white water rafting in Tully ?

I didnt know they wont tell me the grades of the water so decided to save sine money. Have you been?

No. Not in Tully.

I was working there.

Posted using Partiko Android

hi @steemingmark

shouldn't you visit barber? you start looking a bit like a homeless person hahaha :)

ps. I just delegated promised 50 steem to you. I will keep that delegation till end of this year. At least :)

Yours
Piotr

Hi mate, ye I know right the traveling way I suppose saving money and trying too translate haircut lol!!
Thank you so much for the delegation I have added you to my auto upvoteforupvote list just need to check it works.
Thanks again Mark

Congratulations @steemingmark! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 300 replies. Your next target is to reach 400 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!
Be ready for the next contest!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thanks a lot bot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89