You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Impact of Blockchain Technology Series: Part 1 - Accounting & Auditing

in #busy5 years ago

Blockchain became a part of normal life nowadays and still there are many different things needs to be understood by simple users but for now I believe it is one of the popular stuff that we more or less involved. I really enjoyed reading your explanation, there are still many things for me that on and off I need to search for in order to understand, but no matter if we find it good or bad it is there and the best we have to learn more about it in order to be able to use it properly.

Sort:  

Agreed! I think that there are so many applications that we will see in the future! I am looking at making more posts related to this in different industries to explore the true potential of the technology.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63381.65
ETH 3169.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85