APPICS 업로드가 안되어 비지로 올리는 애픽스 빙자글

in #busy5 years ago

KakaoTalk_20181009_131145170.jpg

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

사진넣고 위 문구만 넣어주면 끝! ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ 감쪽같쥬??


오랜만에 부산 장산(장산범 나온다는 그 장산 맞습니다 크크) 근처에서 공부할 일이 생겨서 스터디카페 가서 공부하다 잠깐 나와서 들른 공차 인증샷입니다 ㅎㅎ

버블티를 평소 즐겨먹는 편이 아니라.. 몇년만에 먹어본 건지 모르겠네요. 간만에 먹어봤어도 타로의 오묘하고 독특한 맛은 변함이 없더군요^^

그나저나 버블티에 들어가는 타피오카펄의 칼로리가 공기밥 or 빅맥과 맞먹을 정도로 무지막지하다는 소문이 있던데.. 실화입니까!?

Sort:  

Hello stella12!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Hello there. What is it ?

Posted using Partiko Android

It's called 'bubble tea'! Just try it out bro!

i would love to try it out but i dont know how to make it and i dont understand the language you wrote can u translate please

넵 맞습니다. 펄 칼로리가 무지막지합니다. 설탕도 엄청나게 넣구요.

오 칼로리가많은 음료 환영합니다.
사먹으러 가야겠어요


어이쿠!! 해도 저물어 가는데... 조심하세요~~ ㅎㅎ

ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ 밤늦은 시간에 봤으면 오싹할 뻔 했군요..

맛있겠네요. 달달해서

버블티가 그렇게 칼로리가 높나요? 절대 마시면 안되는 음료네요 ㅋㅋ

찾아보니 300~500kcal정도 하는 것 같더군요 ㅎㄷㄷ

Hi @stella12!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.537 which ranks you at #5937 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 36 places in the last three days (old rank 5973).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 285 contributions, your post is ranked at #117.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

펄칼로리가 엄청 나군요 생각도 못햇었네요 ㅎㅎ

저도 공차 참 좋아하는데... 칼로리가 그리도 높은거였습니까!?!?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70887.21
ETH 3581.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75