I will optimize a WordPress website and increase page speed

in #busy4 years ago

Hi there,

Are you looking for an expert who can speed up your website speed? Then you come to the right place. I can increase your website speed on the GT Metrix PageSpeed score by up to 90%.

My Services


✔ Images Optimization

✔ Minify HTML CSS and JS files

✔ Browser Caching

✔ Anti-Heartbeat Setup

✔ Lazy load of videos, images, and IFrames

✔ Served scale images

✔ Reduce bad request

✔ Increase Yslow score

✔ Before & after the report

I will optimize a wordpress website and increase page speed.jpg

Why should you hire me?


✔️I'm an expert Wordpress developer

✔️Good communication skill

✔️My ultimate goal is client satisfaction

✔️Super fast delivery

✔️long time support service

✔️100% money-back guarantee

Check Out My More Services Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65860.84
ETH 3017.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70