Tiny flowers - bunga mungil

in #busy6 years ago

U5drAdouYjSzgQsY5gsZiymXJRK1jyK_1680x8400.jpeg

U5dtkaEmH1mewwfNLBVRrWuxuGoQUub_1680x8400.jpeg

U5dtLKeozzz2nFHKBo3iuQvRBpf6g88_1680x8400.jpeg

good night steemit friends all, tonight I will post some photos of the beauty of small flowers, today I went to the garden behind my house to find some photos for me to post in steemit, once in the garden I see one of the very beautiful small flowers once , and I immediately took my camera to photograph the small flower, I use a simple camera that is smartphone camera. hope you like it.

 Bahasa indonesia : 

selamat malam sahaba steemit semuanya,malam ini saya akan posting beberapa foto keindahan bunga kecil, hari ini saya pergi ke kebun belakang rumah saya untuk mencari beberapa foto untuk saya kirim di steemit, begitu di kebun saya melihat salah satu yang sangat cantik. Bunga kecil sekali, dan saya langsung mengambil kameraku untuk memotret bunga kecil itu, saya menggunakan kamera sederhana yaitu kamera smartphone. Semoga anda menyukainya

TAKEN BY CAMERA VIVO 7 + MACRO LENS
Follow me @sunlee7

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73