Sunflowers, I grow them everywhere I go.

in #busy6 years ago

Here is some of the sunflowers I grow at home this summer. It is a very beautiful and useful flower. I let them stand so the birds can clean out the seeds. It gives them a nice start for winter, that comes fast here up north in Sweden. And they know that they always have food here since we feed them during the winter month's.

IMG_20180826_120207.jpg

This is sunflowers I grew from "birdfood" that I bought at the local store. They are fun to grow since you never know what kind of sunflower you will get. Kind of like a "mysteey seed". I spread them all over where I go, guerilla-growing along roads in public areas and people's gardens. Just for smiles. 😁

#sunflowers #gardening #sweden

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69