You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The JerryBanfield Bid Bot Went Offline for a Week and is Coming Back Online Shortly!

in #busy6 years ago

Just used your bot service for the very first time today! Glad I got to try it out in time! I agree with you though, bots are old news and its definitely time to bring back that human connection and reward good old quality content. I hope other whales follow in your footsteps! I miss the days when I would wake up to an upvote from a whale who actually read and appreciated my content!

Sort:  

Thank you for letting me know you tried it and support a move away from the voting bots because reading what you wrote @sweetpea helps build my imagination for what is next!

Only my pleasure, he he! Glad I could be of help! Looking forward to so exciting changes on the blockchain!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63700.42
ETH 3084.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83