'Notarized notes with Tapan Chowdhury' Eid 6P52.H

in #busy6 years ago

Notarized notes with Tapan Chowdhury

Tonal Chowdhury sang a song on the occasion of Eidul Azha. They have given a voice to a dual song titled 'This is quite'. The song has been released on the YouTube channel of Laser Vision. Alauddin Mahmud Samir composed the song on Shaheed Mahmud Jangir's words. Sumon Kalyan has performed music. Talking about the song, Tapan Chowdhury said, "I liked it very much."
pl.jpg

On the other hand, Sumon Kalyan did great music. The narrative singer is also excellent. The notation can be very good in the future. In all, a beautiful song has been created. My song is that the song will touch the heart of the audience. In relation to the song with Tapan Chowdhury, the narrator said, he worked with a large artist like him. I'm really fortunate enough. I am happy to work with him. I tried to sing better with my max. I do not know how much I could. The rest of the audience can tell better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75