You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Swimming in a Sea of Downvotes and I Still Think They Are Needed.

in #busy5 years ago

The debate is turning to should you explain your downvotes or not. Hardly anyone feels that all upvotes should be explained so I think the same rules should apply.

Dunno, but I would like to receive an explanation for every vote, up- and downvote. What is good, what is bad, etc.
Communication is key to get the message clearly without retalation to the user.

Also is there a downvote trail to fight #contentshaming?

On another note: I think framing is really important, can we make it more like #casualpostsunday?^^

(Damn I'm kinda hypnotised by his tie now...)

Sort:  

Yeah, we should make it casual post Sunday and I even considered it...

I just didn't have same ring, but I agree that framing is important..

Also, totally hypnotized by the tie! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84