You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today's Post is to Collect Rewards, Self Upvote and Bloat the Blockchain

in #busy5 years ago

Self-voting? I‘m never self-voting, just purely to avoid any issue with some „warrior“. My Voting CSI is just at 4.00 though, some of my votes are going to @steembasicincome because I‘m getting more rshares that the vote is bringing them, some are being sold over @smartsteem. The rest is being used by @shadowbot and by me, when I think it‘s appropriate.

Couldn‘t care less about bloating the blockchain. They are paying resource credits, so it‘s fine.

And what is the definition of a „shit post“? I get that plagiarism and fraud should are not welcomed, but to force any kind of standard quality on every post on a blockchain that is allowing everything is kinda useless. I‘m not the next Ernest Hemingway, I don‘t want to be one, I just want to share some stuff I have found somewhere else, like on YouTube, News sites and so on without hitting a specific amount of words.

Sort:  

I totally agree with most of what you said. I always say, I haven't seen Shakespear yet.

In the early days there was a huge push towards Quality Content, but those who were pushing it were hysterical.

Good at Grammar and as boring as you would expect. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75