Guess who's birthday today...

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends of steemit. Today is a very special day, because I am celebrating my birthday. They are 18 years old.

fbdfhrdxfh.PNG

This is my blog, celebrating and thanking one more year of life.

Today, Tuesday, May 8, I thank God first for making my day, goals and dreams come true. Grateful also, for my parents who have always been there in the good and the bad and thanks also to every follower of steemit, for their votes and comments.

dfhgdfhh.PNG

Thank you friend...

Because more than a friend, you are my sister. with which I always count for everything I do. And that you can be with me sharing this special day, capturing this beautiful photo will be to remember. Thanks for so much and for being there at all times.

jmdgjm.PNG

"Thank you all"

A smile says more than a thousand words and well I could notice. I just want to thank my parents and friends for these beautiful details and for being in every moment of my life. It could only be done, because of their great love for me, they are already 18 and good those who come.

gjnmcgkm.PNG

Thankful for so much...

Words do not fit to express what I feel, to see that that smile is what always motivates us to keep going, to succeed for what we want. Today is that day to celebrate and thank each one for so much.

This is my thank-you blog.

Your votes and comments will be of great joy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73