You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Pet Photography: my cats are recovering from their trauma, แมวพึ่งทำใจได้จากเหตุการณ์ตื่นตระหนก

in #busy5 years ago

I much regret to hear about the disappearance of Rosy and that she may probably be dead..... Hope she would be safe or stay in peace and happy in her next life.

In the meantime, I'm glad that the three cats can finally come back after long absence.... They all look healthy and happy now. I especially love when seeing them on the trees! It seems that it's one of comfortable places for them. They are really cute! You are very kind to them. ;)

Sort:  

Thank you very much for very nice comment!
Glad to see them lively again!

With my pleasure! I'm happy to see them via your photos, too. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92