Someone says about his father: true story

in #busy5 years ago

Someone says about his father: true story

shutterstock_176125202.jpg

It was my father if he entered my room, and found the lighted lamp and I outside it said to me: Why not shut it down and not all this waste of electricity ???
If he entered the toilet and found the tap dripping water, he said with his voice, "Why did not you shut it down before you left, and did not waste all this water?"

He always criticizes me and accuses me of being negative !!!
Complains about small and big !!!
Even on a sickbed !!!
That day came and found a job.
The day I have long waited for.
Today I will be interviewing the first person in my life to get a job at a major company.
If I am accepted, I will leave this house forever, and I will rest from my Father and reproach him for me.

I woke up early in the morning and put on the most beautiful clothes, and I was annoyed and tired when I came out. Then a hand put on my shoulder at the door.
I turned and found my father smiling despite the wilting of his eyes and the appearance of symptoms of the disease is obvious on his face ....
He gave me some money and said to me, I want you to be positive, confident and not shaking in front of any question.
I accepted the advice grudgingly and smiled as I dried myself up, even at these moments he kept on tips as if he were deliberately upsetting my mood in the happiest moments of my life.
I ran out of the house and rented a taxi and went to the company.
As soon as I arrived and entered the gate of the company until I was amazed at all the wonder !!!

There were no guards at the door and no receptionist but guide plates leading to the interview.
As soon as I entered the door, I noticed that the knob had come out of its place and was vulnerable to breaking if anyone bumped into it.
I remembered my father's advice when I got out of the house to be positive, so I immediately returned the knob to its place and tightened it.
Then followed the signs and walked through the company's garden and found the waterlogged corridors that were floating from one of the basins filled with water and so on. The gardener seemed preoccupied with him. I remembered my father's abuse of water, so I pulled the water hose out of the filled tub and placed it in another basin while reducing the tap pump so it did not fill quickly until the gardener came back.

Then I went into the company building, following the paintings. As I climbed up the stairs, I noticed the huge number of lighted lights in the daylight, so I did not want to turn them off for fear of my father screaming in my ears wherever I went.
Until I reached the top floor I was surprised by the large number of applicants for this post.
I registered my name in the list of applicants and sat waiting for my turn and I looked at the faces of the attendees and their clothes so much that I feel inferior to my clothes and my body in front of what I saw. And some boast his testimony obtained from American universities.

Then I noticed that everyone entering the interview would only go out in less than a minute.
I said to myself that if these people with their elegance and their certificates have refused, will I accept?
I understood by pulling out of this losing competition in my dignity before being told I apologize to you.

And indeed I rose up from my place and was threatened to leave, so the employee called for my name to enter.
I said, "I will inevitably enter and tell God."
I entered the interview room and sat in the chair in exchange for three people looked at me and smiled broadly and then someone said when you like to receive the job ??? !!!

I suddenly thought that they were making fun of me or that it was one of the questions of the interview and beyond that question.
I remembered my father's advice when I came out of the house not to be shaken and to be confident of myself.
I answered them with confidence: after passing the test successfully, God willing.

Another said, "I passed the exam and it ended.
I said, but none of you asked me one question !!!
"We are well aware that by asking only questions we will not be able to assess the skills of any applicants.

So we decided to have our assessment of the person practically ...
We have designed a set of practical tests to reveal the behavior of the applicant and the extent of the positive and the extent of his keenness on the capabilities of the company, you were the only person who sought to repair every defect deliberately put it in the way of each advanced, and this was documented through cameras placed in all the corridors of the company.

My friend says ...

Only then did all faces disappear before my eyes and I forgot the job, the interview and everything ...
I only see my picture !!!
That great door that is cruel, but with compassion, affection, love, tenderness and tranquility.

I felt an overwhelming desire to return home and retreat to kiss his hands and feet.
At the door of the house, I saw my relatives and neighbors together. They looked at the looks of Yas and sympathy. I understood everything.
I longed to hear his voice and the sound of his screams drumming my ears.

Why have not I seen my dad before ???
How did you blindfold me?
About giving without charge ...
About tenderness without limits ...
Answer without question ...
For advice without consulting ...

Sort:  

@taoufik, It's a lesson with deep emotions. No more words for emotions. Stay blessed.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Yeah bro it's a lesson that no one can teach u instead our parents, thanks for ur comment

Welcome and have a great time ahead.

Thanks dear bro

Welcome. 🙂

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Naouri from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62233.47
ETH 2998.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50