vegetable kepung kecep and tempe goreng, in stir fry

in #busy6 years ago

a good afternoon steemia,
on this day I will invite you to taste my cuisine (vegetable kale soy sauce and tempe) you must be hungry right, fitting this once was already at lunch,

this is the finished cuisine' taraaa

Ok guys. Let's peep the chef's way of cooking vegetable kale ketchup.

introduce my name is taqqinalmut.

as a cook, ok we directly discuss the menu cuisine,,?

the ingredients cooked in kale vegetables are very simple and you are only preparing eight of my ingredients, the lyres are below

and this is the name of the vegetable dish of kale

  1. Tomatoes
  2. Red Chilli
  3. Onion
  4. Garlic
  5. Ketchup abc
  6. Royco
  7. Tempe
  8. Vegetable kale

for those of you who do not understand how to cook vegetable kale ketchup, please you see on my blog, and do not forget the comments and Vote thank you steemia

thank you very much for your visit and support, who willing to see the result of posting on my blog

    Indonesia

selamat sakit steemia,
Pada hari ini saya akan mengajak anda untuk merampok masakan saya (sayur kangkung kecap dan tempe goreng) anda pasti lapar betul, pasnya ini sudah makan sakit,

ini adalah masakan yang sudah jadi 'taraaa

Ok guys Mari kita mengintip cara memasak masakan kecap kale sayuran.

perkenalkan nama saya taqqinalmut

Seolah juru masak, ok kita langsung membahas menu masakan ,,?

bahan yang dimasak dalam sayuran kangkung sangat sederhana dan anda hanya dipersiapkan delapan bahan saya, lyresnya ada di bawah

dan ini adalah nama vegetarian kale

  1. Tomat
  2. cabai merah
  3. Bawang
  4. Bawang putih
  5. Ketchup abc
  6. Royco
  7. Tempe
  8. Sayuran kangkung

Bagi anda yang tidak mengerti cara memasak kecap kale sayuran, silahkan anda lihat di blog saya, dan jangan lupa komentar dan Vote terima kasih steemia.

terima kasih banyak atas kunjungan dan dukungan anda, yang mau lihat hasil postingan di blog saya

  • taqqinalmut

    Follow Me/support/resteem/Coment/vote
    @taqin

Sort:  

Looks very delicious, when I see this post made me very hungry. I would like to invite you to join my food challenge. You can win Steem dollar and steem from me.

https://steemit.com/foodchallenge/@chanthasam/win-steem-dollar-and-get-steem-with-food-challenge

Thanks, Upvoted from @chanthasam

thank you @chanthasam
ok I will follow your challenge 'hopefully from the results of my food post nantik, can make you add laper with my cuisine

You're welcome and I can not wait to see your post in food challenge. Greeting from @chanthasam

Postingan ini membuat saya lapar,
I like your post. @taqin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72