You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts from a Night Club's queue | An all-Steem-Related Freewrite (Part 1?)

in #busy5 years ago

#freethenipple

I watch what I say to some extent because I am known here not anonymous and have a family and career. I am by no means quiet or reserved though and I speak my mind as I would in the real world. Unfortunately, it probably doesn't matter much because on the internet, people are people and will go to great lengths to be dicks if they think they can get away with it and there are many anon accounts that believe they will always be anon and act accordingly.

I care about the rewards too. I have plans and with POS, stake is needed to accomplish them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82