You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AI FRIDAY...

in #busy5 years ago

I write much too much

Completion
I write much too much, and you should feel like you're missing it.)

For another example, here is a small excerpt from a letter I received from a man, and the subject's name is David. In the post, "What do you call an asshole?" I asked him why an idiot cannot read a poem to someone other than himself, he answered that it cannot be described as an asshole. But I am not sure whether this reply was a good one, as David is a man (like myself) and in this book, he is a fellow named David. I think that it is better for us all not to use terms like this and I will not say they are "inexcusable" or "morally wrong", for that would give the impression that the writers of fiction have to apologize for words they have used in writing in order to understand, in an absolute world, how words are used in the world of fiction. I do not want to use any words that might sound so "immoral" as to offend people; but

It even rambles like me. What was that name of the account way back when? Misgivings?

Sort:  

hahaha, what is an asshole. :) and oh boy misgivings, I just brought that up the other day and no one remembered it.

We need someone like you to capture the history of steem that is now locked in the blockchain.

Things like:
Aggrandizement Gate
Misgivings and the puppet scandal.
Dan's Resignation
Bernie vs. Dan
Bernie vs. Fuzzy
Bernie vs. _____

Maybe Bernie is an entire book. Bernie Does Blockchain

lol, anyway..

One day, a forum where they all sit down and have an open discussion :)

It even rambles like me

You know you entered my head the other day while I was out walking. I've been meaning to catch up to you at some point to tell the tale. As I was walking I noticed these ducks in the river being carried by the current at quite a rapid pace. I was rather amazed the lack of participation they had to put into their movement. I thought to myself there could be a story in here somewhere, if I had the talent of tarazkp I could see a post coming forth about being inspired by ducks to write about how are lives are often caught up into currents like these ducks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77