My first story

in #busy6 years ago

The old man was asleep. I sat in the seat next to him. The man could not find anything. I tightly put teeth on my neck. The old man looked at the start and looked at the eyes. After knowing what happened, it became intense. Then screaming loud shout. Long did not shout the man. I torn off his artery. Fenny bleeding started bleeding. I kissed kisses and kissed blood and blood. At the end of the meal I stood up. The body of the old man fell into the seat.
The bus is now on a lonely road. Driver Matin brother stopped the bus beside the road. Then both of them went ahead in front of Palash.
Polash patients are trembling and trembling like sick patients. He did not get that fear in life. I stood in front of him. My clothes dressed in blood. Palash is looking at me with big eyes. I looked at him and laughed in a very natural way, "Ah! What a tranquility! About two months later, the blood of humans was played today. Now I believe Palash? "
Palash's body is bouncing on the seat like a fish in a boat. What are you trying to say? But only due to shivering, there is only sound crying out of the throat. An awesome combination of fear and horror in his eyes! If you opened the window now and then jumping out!
I said, "Palash! Now the driver of your blood will eat blood. You have closed your hands and said, "Cooperate a little."
Matin went ahead to Palash. The strange smile on her face. Greedy eyes
I used to say something more horrific maybe But he did not get the chance. The bus door opened before it opened. A group of boys went to the bus to get up. I smiled. I pulled off the long hair wig from the head. Naked napkins, loose towel, and take a hand.
I cried, "Surprise!"
Polished eyes in the eyes of Palash. Still shy away from fear
"Hey, are you still afraid?" I smile to win Bhaban in my mouth. "See me well. I nazim Your best friend! "
Meanwhile, one of our old friends Kamal, who is also in the mask of old people, came up. He pulled the mask of an old man out of his mouth. He said, "What the fuck? How are you scared? Do not you tell the ghost do not fear fear? "
I said, "I did not play well?" Driver Bro also played complicated with us! "
Our other friends from behind are shouting, "Happy Birthday to You!" Happy birthday to you tomorrow Palash ... "
Palash's apathy stopped. But the vision is still in sight. I said, "You still do not understand the matter? Hey, we've all done this thing to surprise you on the occasion of your birthday. No one is still Cox's Bazar. Everyone will be on this bus. They were already waiting for this road to come. I got a chance on the way, Kamal and the driver brothers dude together with you. You do not scared fear of ghosts! What is the force now? "
Palash is not saying anything else. I have looked at the falafal to me.
Kamal went forward, "The Palash. Why do not you say anything? "
Palash's body fell on the seat to keep Kamal Palash's shoulder on his shoulder. I got up, "Hey! The bat is a terrible fear! Did you become unconscious? "
Kamal saw Palash's pulse by raising his hands. Then he got up and stood up. Visionary eyes in the eyes!
I asked, "What happened to Kamal?"
Kamal shudder shouted, "Nazim! What have we done Palash is afraid of Hartfell and is dead ".
It seemed like a shock to me! The world revolves around the eyes. I think the soil is going down the foot ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60955.99
ETH 2884.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63