You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why do you have followers if they don't follow you?

in #busy6 years ago

I've been on steemit just for a few months. I have 200 followers, but most of them are strange accounts without photos. I also noticed that you sometimes get a new follower, then "unfollower" :) When I check the account, it appears they offer some bot-services (I'm not good at that), so they just try to advertise themselves in this way.

It's quite difficult to get noticed. And I agree that it's more about relationship and making friends.

It's priceless when you find people with the same values, interesting opinions and great sense of humour😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Steemit used to be a lot of fun. You would have enjoyed it in the beginning. We spent hours chatting and got to know each other, and here we are. Followed by thousands and voted by few. Ha ha.... Good luck on your journey here!

Thank you. Perhaps I was a bit more excited in the very beginning, waiting for comments, meeting new people. Once I got up at 5 o'clock just to continue the conversation 😀
Thanks again:)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63571.79
ETH 3068.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97